Government of India

Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence and Statistics

(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Organisation)

Page last modified on : 11/Feb/2020

Contact Us

Smt. Gopa Chattopadhay

Director General
Phone: +91.33.24434055(4 lines) Fax : +91.33.24434051
E-mail: dg.dgcis@nic.in

The Office address is :

Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence and Statistics,
565, Anandapur, Ward No. 108,
Sector– 1 , Plot No. 22, ECADP
Kolkata – 700107
Phone: +91.33.24434055(4 lines) Fax : +91.33.24434051

 


Shri. Sandip Das
Deputy Director General (Administration & Ancillary)

Phone: +91.33.24434050
E-mail: sandip.das@gov.in

Pally Kundu
Deputy Director General (Export, Import,and Dissemination & Co-ordination)

Phone:
E-mail: pally.kundu@gov.in

Shri Saikat Sarkar
Economic Advisor (CI)

Phone: +91.33.24432014
E-mail: saikatsarkar_ies@yahoo.co.uk; saikat.dgcis@nic.in

Smt Debanjana Datta
Deputy Director General(EDP,Services)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 Extn 434
E-mail: debanjana.d@gov.in

Shri Sudipta Bhattacharya
Director (Import)

Phone: +91.33.24430203
E-mail: b.sudipta.dgcis@nic.in

Smt Shruti Shukla
Director (Export)

Phone: +91.33.24434059
E-mail: ss.dgcis@nic.in

Shri Shubhojit Roy
Joint Director (ITJ) / H.O.O

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 233
E-mail: shubhojit.r.dgcis@nic.in

Shri Avishek Podder
Deputy Director (EDP)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 418
E-mail: avishek.podder@gov.in

Shri Debashis Mandal
Deputy Director (Services Trade / PIO)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 210
E-mail: d.mandal.dgcis@gov.in

Srijan Acharya
Depuy Director(Ancilliary)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 Extn 211
E-mail: s.acharya.dgcis@gov.in

Smt Madhura Chakraborty(Roy)
Deputy Director(Export)

Phone: +91.33.2443-4055 extn 319
E-mail: madhura.roy@gov.in

Shri Piyush Sing
Deputy Director(Export)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 223
E-mail: piyushkmr.singh88@gov.in


Phone:
E-mail:

Shri Subhankar Pramanik
Assistant Director (Dissemination, Coordination)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 224
E-mail: subhankar.pramanik@gov.in

Shri Syamsundar Parui
Assistant Director(Import)

Phone: +91.33.24434055 extn 420
E-mail: shyam.parui@gov.in